“Alone we can do so little ; Together we can do so much.”

Helen Keller

Diskonto is owned by:

Giel van der Merwe  /  Natalie van der Merwe
Email: giel@diskonto.net | natalie@diskonto.net

​General Manager:

Roelène Venter
Email: roelene@diskonto.net

Shop Front Manager:

Belinda Denysschen
belinda@diskonto.net

Shop Front Assistant:

Vicky Rishworth
Email: vicky@diskonto.net

General Assistant:

Olga Tom

 

Shop Front Assistant:

Elize Kuyler
shopfront@diskonto.net

Sales Representative:

Charlene Riley
Email: diskontotab@gmail.com

Corporate care:

Merie Dale

Email: merie@diskonto.net

Sales Representative:

Jason Pretorious
Email: jason@diskonto.net

Store Assistant:

Raynold Pieterse

Inventory:

Cyric Du Preez
Email: cyric@diskonto.net

​Marketing:

Liesl Carter
Email: liesl@diskonto.net

Administration:

Lindi Diedericks
Email: buyer@diskonto.net